top of page

Wedding Pictures!

A friend from church brought to my attention recently that I have not shared many of Josh and Kenzie's wedding pictures. My best guess is because it was six days before Christmas...and then there was Christmas break...and then we were full on fundraising...and then the adoption process moved quickly...and then we traveled...and here we are. But I digress!

I have permission to share!

This was an "accidental" shot, but turned out to be one of their favorites! Kenzie had caught her gown and was looking back at it.

And this was the sneak peek photo published by our awesome photographer, Ben Winters!

Something "old". I handed down Kenzie's great-Grandma Lennis' pearls. I think Grandma would be pleased.

Oh, the dress!

Getting ready!

Checking out the Daddy!

First Look!

Who says real men don't cry?!?

The Wedding Party!

The Ceremony!

The Reception (for 300+ people!)

Brothers...

...and sisters!

Happily Ever After, and to GOD be all glory!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page